12 Days of christmas specials

Monday, Dec. 3-Ornaments Buy 1 Get 1 FREE

Tuesday, Dec 4-  Cereal Bowls  $10 each Reg. $20

Wednesday, Dec 5- 3 inch square fused glass ornaments $5 each   Reg. $12

Thursday, Dec. 6-   Cupcake Banks  $10  Reg. $20

Friday, Dec. 7-    Santa Hands $5   Reg $10

Saturday, Dec. 8 12oz Polka Dot Mug  $8  Reg. $16

Sunday, Dec. 9–  12oz Polka Dot Mug   $8  Reg $16

Monday, Dec. 10-  20oz Coffeehouse Travel Mug w/      

 silicone lid   $15   Reg $25

Tuesday, Dec. 11- 6inch Sq. Wall Plaques $6 Reg $10

Wednesday, Dec. 12–  Ornaments Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Thursday, Dec. 13-  7 oz Jar Candle  $5  Reg $10

Friday, Dec. 14- Fused Glass Necklaces $5  Reg $10

Limit 1 special per person.

No other discounts on these items.

 Valid while supply lasts.

Must be completed on specified day to receive discount!!!

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

Turn off snow